President

Rita Dillon

president@thefreewheelers.com

Treasurer

Mike Menicanin

treasurer@thefreewheelers.com

Secretary

Rod Forrester

secretary@thefreewheelers.com

Tour Director

Dennis Munn

tourdirector@thefreewheelers.com

Safety and Education

Tom Ellis

safetyandeducation@thefreewheelers.com

Special Events

Jere Brown

socialdirector@thefreewheelers.com

Communications

Lynda Purpura

communications@thefreewheelers.com

Membership

Hans Taal

membership@thefreewheelers.com

Publicity

​Sylvia Wheeler

publicity@thefreewheelers.com