Non-Freewheeler Cycling Events

Wednesday, May 16, 2018  Ride of Silence

Saturday, May 26, 2018      Spin the Lakes Cycle Tour

Sunday, June 3, 2018         Manulife Heart & Stroke Ride for Heart

Sunday, June 10, 2018       Cambridge Tour de Grand

Sunday, June 24, 2018       Scotia Bank Tour de Guelph

Sunday, July 15, 2018        Le Tour de Norfolk

July 20-22, 2018                Wellspring Niagara Tour du Lac

Saturday, July 21, 2018       GranFondo Ottawa – Reggio Capitale

July 29 to August 3, 2018     The Great Waterfront Trail Adventure 

Sunday, August 5, 2018       Bluewater International GranFondo

August 18-19, 2018             Dunnville Grand Tour

Sunday, August 19, 2018     PcW MS Bike Tour – Niagara

Saturday, September 8, 2018    Prince Edward County GranFondo

Sunday, September 9, 2018       Epic Tour Halton

Sunday, September 9, 2018       The Big Move Cancer Ride 

September 15-16, 2018             Centurion Cycling

Saturday, September 15, 2018   Highlander Cycle Tour

Saturday, September 29, 2018   Hastings Highlands Hilly Hundred

For other 2018 cycling events:  Ontario By Bike

​​