President

Treasurer

Rita Dillon

905-227-6658

president@thefreewheelers.com

Mike Menicanin

905-734-6518

treasurer@thefreewheelers.com

Secretary

Tour Director

Rod Forrester

905-685-3928

secretary@thefreewheelers.com

Dennis Munn

905-938-0918

tourdirector@thefreewheelers.com

Saftey and Education

Special Events

Joel Honsberger

905-380-2314

safetyandeducation@thefreewheelers.com

Jere Brown

socialdirector@thefreewheelers.com

Communications

Membership

Lynda Purpura

905-646-0942

communications@thefreewheelers.com

Walt Berg

membership@thefreewheelers.com


Publicity

​Sylvia Wheeler

publicity@thefreewheelers.com