President

Treasurer

Rita Dillon

president@thefreewheelers.com

Mike Menicanin

treasurer@thefreewheelers.com

Secretary

Tour Director

Rod Forrester

secretary@thefreewheelers.com

Dennis Munn

tourdirector@thefreewheelers.com

Safety and Education

Special Events

Tom Ellis

safetyandeducation@thefreewheelers.com

Jere Brown

socialdirector@thefreewheelers.com

Communications

Membership

Lynda Purpura

communications@thefreewheelers.com

Hans Taal

membership@thefreewheelers.com


Publicity

​Sylvia Wheeler

publicity@thefreewheelers.com